Events Calendar

Results Found: 11 View Full Calendar
Wednesday Sep 22, 2021
... read more
Categories: Clubs/Organizations, Upcoming Events
Thursday Sep 30, 2021
... read more
Categories: Training Sessions
Thursday Oct 7, 2021
... read more
Categories: Continuing Education, Training Sessions
Tuesday Oct 19, 2021 - Wednesday Oct 20, 2021
... read more
Categories: Continuing Education, Training Sessions
Thursday Oct 21, 2021
... read more
Categories: Continuing Education, Training Sessions
Friday Oct 22, 2021
Join us for ABEX 2021!!! This year we will be live streaming our awards beginning at 7PM. Watch from the comfort of your own home, or gather with a watch party in your best denim and Diamond outfit to celebrate in style while we honour the best of the best in Saskatchewan Business ... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Arts & Culture, Community Services, Chamber Of Commerce, Upcoming Events
Thursday Oct 28, 2021
... read more
Categories: Training Sessions
Wednesday Nov 3, 2021
... read more
Categories: Training Sessions
Thursday Nov 4, 2021
... read more
Categories: Continuing Education, Training Sessions
Friday Nov 12, 2021
... read more
Categories: Continuing Education, Training Sessions